March 19

English

Timothy is feeding his dog.
Ms jont is cleaning his yard
Nensi is painting her kichen
Our neghtbours are whashing their car.
I am whasing my hair
Who is fixing yore sink
What she is doing now? She is dancing
The childen are brushing their teeth
What is he doing at the moment? He is fixing his bicycle
They are having a big dinner thogeder.
The boys are runing in teh garden
I am doing my homework
Jon and his friend are going to thelibary
Ann sitin at her dask She studing geografi
I young man standin at the window
He is smoking at the cigarette
The old man is waling about the room
the dog are lieing on the floor
you are haveing a break
What is langage You studing
Who to lieing on the sofa


Posted March 19, 2024 by areggulqanyan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*